2018 Avant Garden Gallery Schedule

2018 AVANT GARDEN GALLERY Schedule

February Change out – Pick up displayed and or drop off new art:

Friday February 2, 10 – 3

Sunday February 4, 11:30 – 12:30

Monday February 5, 9:30 – 10:30

February Artist Reception and Smalls Sale: Saturday February 10, 6 – 7:30

 

April Change out – Pick up displayed and or drop off new art:

Friday April 6, 10 – 3

Sunday April 8, 11:30 – 12:30

Monday April 9, 9:30 – 10:30

April Artist Reception and Smalls Sale: Saturday April 14, 6 – 7:30

 

June Change out – Pick up displayed and or drop off new art:

Friday June 1, 10 – 3

Sunday June 3, 11:30 – 12:30

Monday June 4, 9:30 – 10:30

June Artist Reception and Smalls Sale: Saturday June 9, 6 – 7:30

 

August Change out – Pick up displayed and or drop off new art:

Friday August 3, 10 – 3

Sunday August 5, 11:30 – 12:30

Monday August 6, 9:30 – 10:30

August Artist Reception and Smalls Sale: Saturday August 11, 6 – 7:30

 

October Change out – Pick up displayed and or drop off new art:

Friday October 5, 10 – 3

Sunday October 7, 11:30 – 12:30

Monday October 8, 9:30 – 10:30

October Artist Reception and Smalls Sale: Saturday October 13, 6 – 7:30

 

December Change out – Pick up displayed and or drop off new art:

Friday November 30, 10 – 3

Sunday December 2, 11:30 – 12:30

Monday December 3, 9:30 – 10:30

December Artist Reception and Smalls Sale: Saturday December 8, 6 – 7:30