Board of Trustees

The Northwoods UU Church Board of Trustees meets at 1 p.m. on the second Sunday of each month.  The Board is responsible for governing policies, finances, human resources, buildings and grounds, and congregational communication.  The Current Members of the Board for 2017-2018 are:

Gay Lynn Pierce, President

Brenda Hutchinson, Past President

Sam Turner, President Elect

Cyndie Mahaney, Secretary

Rud Merriam, Treasurer

Jeff Graeber, Parliamentarian

Beth Marshall – Foundational Life Trustee

Paul Nelson – Ministry Council Trustee